Contact Us

Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Libby Abrahams In Association with Keynote Artist Management libby@keynoteartistmanagement.com +44 (0) 20 7470 8748
Lorna Aizlewood Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel Corporate laizlewood@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Stefania Almansi Senior Vice President Artist Management salmansi@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5811
Dori Armor Vice President, Artists and Productions Attractions darmor@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3503
Julie Bailey Human Resources Manager Human Resources jbailey@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5847
Sara Barasch Booking Manager - Midwestern Territory Sales sbarasch@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3506
David Barsotti Forum Artists forumartistsrome@gmail.com +39 06 808 4259
Markus Beam Artist Manager Artist Management mbeam@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3540
Hedwig Benkendorf Managerial Associate Artist Management hbenkendorf@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 873
Andrea Berbegal Servicing Associate Servicing & Procurement, Artist Management aberbegal@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5821
Martina Biagini Logistics Manager Logistics mbiagini@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Matthew Bledsoe Vice President Artist Management Special Projects, Touring, Attractions, Dance mbledsoe@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3565
Mattia Campetti Artist Manager Artist Management mcampetti@imgartists.com
Bridget Canniere Global Artist Management Consultant Artist Management bcanniere@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Adam Cavagnaro Artist Manager Artist Management acavagnaro@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3509
Joseph Chadwick Managerial Associate Artist Management jchadwick@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5894
Emily Chai Touring Associate Touring echai@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3545
Adriana Chandler Management Accountant Finance achandler@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5846
Derek Chandruang Artist Manager Artist Management dchandruang@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5810
Thomas Channell Vice President Artist Management tchannell@imgartists.com +49 (0) 30 2089 6707
Grant Chaput Artist Manager/Orchestral Booking Manager Artist Management gchaput@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3522
Alicia Clarke Managerial Associate Artist Management aclarke@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5828
Harold Clarkson Senior Vice President, Head of Global Touring, Director IMG Artists GmbH Touring hclarkson@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 437 8133
Jane Covner JAG PR (Independent Publicity & Promotion) jcovner@jagpr.com +1 818-905-5511
Klaus Dollnig Touring Co-ordinator Touring kdollnig@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 872
Kathryn Enticott Director Enticott Music Management kenticott@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5834
John Evans Senior Vice President; President of S.A.G.E. Corporate Development jevans@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Becky Farrell Senior Vice President Marketing & Communications bfarrell@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5891
Claire Feazey Vice President Artist Management cfeazey@imgartists.com +33 1 4431 4438
Julia Fiske Assistant Servicing & Procurement julia.fiske@talk21.com +44 (0) 207 957 5800
Christian Florez Managerial Associate Artist Management cflorez@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3553
Michael Freiburg Manager, Dance & Attractions Attractions, Dance mfreiburg@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 878
Andrew Gaines Associate Manager Artist Management againes@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3510
Myriam Gamichon Administrator, IMG Artists Paris Artist Management mgamichon@imgartists.com +33 1 44 31 00 10
Niels Gamm Vice President, Dance and Attractions Artist Management, Attractions, Dance ngamm@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 876
Viv Goldberg Consultant Touring vgoldberg@imgartists.com
Alexei Gorichev Senior Vice President Corporate Development agorichev@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3501
Liora Grodnikaite Managerial Associate Artist Management lgrodnikaite@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Jonas Grunau Senior Touring Manager Touring jgrunau@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 877
Cathy Guan Managerial Associate Artist Management cguan@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3545
Mary Harrison Touring and Development Manager UK Touring mharrison@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5873
Ronan Hartney Financial Controller Finance rhartney@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Francesca Herbert Executive Assistant to COO; HR Associate Corporate, Human Resources fherbert@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5820
Matthew A. Horner Senior Vice President Artist Management mhorner@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3514
Mandy Hsieh Servicing Associate Servicing & Procurement, Enticott Music Management, Artist Management mhsieh@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5804
Anna Ianni Artist Manager Sales, Artist Management aianni@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5809
Naomi Ives Vice President, Artist Management Artist Management njives@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5845
Andrew Jamieson Head of UK Touring UK Touring ajamieson@imgartists.com +44 (0) 1225 461 780
Romana Jaroff Senior Vice President, Global Head of Sales Sales rjaroff@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3518
Julia Jones Servicing Associate (Maternity Leave) Servicing & Procurement jjones@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5848
Marie Kalaghabian Servicing Associate Artist Management mk@imgartists.com +33 1 44 31 00 10
Maarit Kangron Managerial Associate Servicing & Procurement mkangron@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5814
Taru Kastari Tour Associate, Dance and Attractions Attractions, Dance tkastari@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 879
Danielle Kimball Managerial Associate Artist Management dkimball@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Thia Knowlton Vice President, Booking Manager - Southern Territory Sales tknowlton@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3505
Alexander Koster Booking Associate Sales akoster@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3520
Alexandra Kotis Tour and Production Associate Attractions, Dance akotis@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3527
Yumi Lee Executive Assistant to the Director Artist Management ylee@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3543
Ki Soo Lee Director Artist Management kslee@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3542
Jean Lee Associate Manager Artist Management, Attractions jlee@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3523
Diane Lee Artist Manager Artist Management dlee@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3544
Steve Linder Senior Vice President, Global Head of Attractions Attractions slinder@imgartists.com +1 818 260 8523
Gianluca Macheda Director Artist Management gmacheda@imgartists.com
Jaime Malizio Financial Controller, The Americas Finance jmalizio@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3504
John Martyn Vice President, Global Finance Finance jmartyn@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3537
Jan Masera Managerial Associate Artist Management jmasera@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5838
Teodora Masi Artist Manager Artist Management tmasi@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5850
J. F. Mastroianni Corporate Consultant Consulting and Special Projects jmastroianni@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3553
Nicholas Mathias Global Artistic Management Consultant Artist Management nmathias@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Matthew McGuigan Associate - Artist Management Servicing & Procurement mmcguigan@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5807
Elizabeth Meng Finance Associate Finance emeng@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3502
Alexander Monsey Senior Vice President Artist Management amonsey@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5851
Nicole Montano Tour/Production Associate Attractions nmontano@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3566
Fernando Morales Managerial Associate Servicing & Procurement fmorales@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5831
Lizzie Morgan (maternity leave) Global Head of Servicing & Procurement Servicing & Procurement lmorgan@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Jasmine Muhammad Receptionist & Office Manager Corporate jmuhammad@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Alissa Ordabayeva Managerial Associate Artist Management aordabayeva@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3517
Jenny Palmer Vice President, Booking Manager - Western Territory Sales jpalmer@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3528
Alice Parry Managerial Associate Artist Management aparry@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5800
Marco Patrignani Forum Artists m.patrignani@forummusicvillage.com +39 06 808 4259
Linda Petríková Vice President Artist Management lpetrikova@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3512
Stefania Ramacciotti Logistics Manager Logistics sramacciotti@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Deepa Rathod Managerial Associate and Departmental Accountant Artist Management, Finance drathod@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5865
Stephanie Reiss Vice President, Artist Manager; Booking Manager - Northern Territory Sales sreiss@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3521
Eleanor Ripman In Association with Keynote Artist Management eleanor@keynoteartistmanagement.com +44 (0) 20 7470 8746
Sofia Schlickmann Senior Accounts Associate Finance sschlickmann@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5800
Kristin Schuster Senior Vice President Artist Management kschuster@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3530 +49 175 570 3807
Kim Shooter Client Accountant, Conductors & Instrumentalists Finance kshooter@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5877
Dean Shultz Vice President, Tour and Artist Management Attractions dshultz@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3533
Natalja Slobodyreva Artist Manager Artist Management nslobodyreva@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 881
Julia Smith Co-ordinator UK Touring jsmith@imgartists.com +44 (0) 7818512071
Sam Snook Vice President Artist Management ssnook@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3544
Tim Steadman Marketing Associate Marketing & Communications tsteadman@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5800
Rob Stogsdill Artists and Productions Manager Attractions rstogsdill@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3541
Sofia Surgutschowa Managerial Associate Artist Management sofia@imgartists.com +49 3034712982
Sharon Tan Senior Projects Manager Festivals & Events stan@imgartists.com +60 12 220 8798
Melina Tay Servicing Associate Servicing & Procurement mtay@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5817
Maureen Taylor Vice President, Tour and Artist Management Attractions mtaylor@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3535
Matthew Todd Consultant Festivals & Events mtodd@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5813
Fiona Todd Consultant UK Touring ftodd@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Toby Tumarkin Senior Vice President - Artists & Attractions Artist Management, Attractions ttumarkin@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3539
Christa Valentino Accounts Associate Finance cvalentino@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 875
Meera Vijayendra Asia/Pacific Consultant (Malaysian number) Festivals & Events, Attractions mvijayendra@imgartists.com +60 12 372 0307
Meera Vijayendra Asia/Pacific Consultant (Singapore number) mvijayendra@imgartists.com +65 9199 4851
Eva Wackerbauer (maternity leave) Tour Associate, Dance and Attractions Attractions, Dance ewackerbauer@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 879
Thomas Walton Artist Manager Artist Management twalton@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Samuel Weatherstone Manager, Attractions Artist Management, Attractions sweatherstone@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5839
Peter Wiggins Consultant Artist Management pwiggins@imgartists.com +33 1 4431 0010
Ron Yeoman UK Touring UK Touring
David Zavalkovski Consultant Artist Management dzavalkovski@imgartists.com +46 406 928 796