Contact Us

Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Libby Abrahams In Association with Keynote Artist Management libby@keynoteartistmanagement.com +44 (0) 20 7470 8748
Lorna Aizlewood COO and General Counsel Corporate laizlewood@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Stefania Almansi Senior Vice President Artist Management salmansi@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5811
Dori Armor Vice President, Touring Touring darmor@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3503
Julie Bailey Human Resources Manager Human Resources jbailey@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5847
Sara Barasch Booking Manager - Midwest Territory Sales sbarasch@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3506
David Barsotti Artist Manager Artist Management dbarsotti@imgartists.com +39 333 3524060
Markus Beam Managerial Assistant Artist Management mbeam@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3540
Martina Biagini Managerial Assistant mbiagini@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Matthew Bledsoe Director, Special Projects Touring, Dance and Attractions mbledsoe@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3565
Sophia Budianto Artist Manager, Director of Digital Projects Artist Management sbudianto@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3545
Mattia Campetti Managerial Assistant Artist Management mcampetti@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Bridget Canniere Senior Vice President, Global Head of Artist Management Artist Management bcanniere@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Paolo Carmignola Artist Manager pcarmignola@imgartists.com +39 347 8950031
Adam Cavagnaro Artist Manager Artist Management acavagnaro@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3509
Joseph Chadwick Senior Assistant Artist Management jchadwick@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5894
Emily Chai Assistant Touring echai@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3545
Adriana Chandler Client Accountant, Vocal and Projects Finance achandler@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5846
Derek Chandruang Artist Manager dchandruang@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5810
Thomas Channell Vice President Artist Management tchannell@imgartists.com +49 (0) 30 2089 6707
Grant Chaput Orchestral Booking Manager Sales gchaput@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3522
Alicia Clarke Managerial Associate Artist Management aclarke@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5828
Harold Clarkson Senior Vice President, Head of Global Touring, Co-Director IMG Artists GmbH Touring hclarkson@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 437 8133
Bradley P. Curtin Managerial Assistant Artist Management bcurtin@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3553
Klaus Dollnig Co-ordinator, Touring Touring kdollnig@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 872
Tanja Dorn Senior Vice President, Co-Director IMG Artists GmbH Artist Management tdorn@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 437 8134
Oritsema Ejuoneatse Managerial Assistant oejuoneatse@imgartists.com +39 3803684014
Jake Eliasberg Managerial Assistant Touring, Dance and Attractions jeliasberg@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3507
Andrew C. Elsesser Special Projects Manager Artist Management Special Projects aelsesser@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3511
Kathryn Enticott Director Enticott Music Management kenticott@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5834
John Evans Senior Vice President; President of S.A.G.E. Corporate Development jevans@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Rosemary Fagnoni Accounts Assistant Finance rfagnoni@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Becky Farrell Vice President, Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communications bfarrell@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Claire Feazey Vice President Artist Management cfeazey@imgartists.com +33 1 4431 4438
Matthew Feldman Managerial Associate Artist Management mfeldman@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3516
Andrew Gaines Managerial Assistant Artist Management againes@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3510
Myriam Gamichon Artist Manager Artist Management mgamichon@imgartists.com +33 1 44 31 00 10
Niels Gamm Vice President Dance and Attractions ngamm@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 876
Viv Goldberg Project Consultant UK Touring vgoldberg@imgartists.com
Alexei Gorichev Senior Vice President of Corporate Development Corporate, Corporate Development agorichev@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3501
Jonas Grunau Senior Manager Touring jgrunau@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 877
Brian Halaas Managerial Assistant Artist Management bhalaas@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3515
Mary Harrison UK Touring and Development Manager UK Touring mharrison@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5873
Alice Heidler Managerial Associate Servicing & Procurement aheidler@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 874
Francesca Herbert Executive Assistant to COO; HR Associate Corporate, Human Resources fherbert@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5820
Matthew A. Horner Senior Vice President Artist Management mhorner@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3514
Mandy Hsieh Assistant, Artist Management Artist Management mhsieh@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5804
Anna Ianni Artist Manager Artist Management, Sales aianni@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5809
Naomi Ives Artist Manager Artist Management njives@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5845
Andrew Jamieson Head of UK Touring Touring ajamieson@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Romana Jaroff Senior Vice President, Global Head of Sales Sales rjaroff@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3518
Julia Jones Assistant, Artist Management Artist Management jjones@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5848
Marie Kalaghabian Artist Management Associate Artist Management mk@imgartists.com +33 1 44 31 00 10
Maarit Kangron Assistant, Artist Management Artist Management mkangron@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5814
Stephen Kavanagh Payables and Accounts Associate Finance skavanagh@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5803
Antonia Klöpf Artist Manager Artist Management akloepf@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 878
Thia Knowlton Vice President, Booking Manager - Southern Territory Sales tknowlton@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3505
Alexander Koster Booking Associate Sales akoster@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3520
David Lai Senior Vice President, Artist Manager Artist Management dlai@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3547
Li Fang Law Projects Manager llaw@imgartists.com +65 6536 0031
Yumi Lee Executive Assistant to the Director ylee@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3543
Ki Soo Lee Director Artist Management kslee@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3542
Diane Lee Artist Manager Artist Management dlee@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3544
Charlotte Lee Senior Vice President Artist Management clee@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3523
Charles Letourneau Senior Vice President, Global Head of Festivals & Events Festivals & Events cletourneau@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3524
Steve Linder Senior Vice President, Global Head of Attractions Dance and Attractions slinder@imgartists.com +1 818 260 8523
Gianluca Macheda Director Artist Management gmacheda@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Jaime Malizio Assistant Controller jmalizio@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3504
John Martyn Finance Director Finance jmartyn@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Jan Masera Managerial Associate Artist Management jmasera@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5838
Teodora Masi Managerial Associate Artist Management tmasi@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5850
Jack Mastroianni Senior Vice President Artist Management jmastroianni@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3525
Nicholas Mathias Senior Vice President Artist Management nmathias@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Jennifer Matthews Booking Associate jmatthews@imgartists.com +1 212-994-3517
Andy McIntyre Associate Artist Management amcintyre@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3539
Alexander Monsey Senior Vice President Artist Management amonsey@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5851
Fernando Morales Assistant Artist Management fmorales@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5831
Lizzie Morgan Global Head of Servicing & Procurement Servicing & Procurement lmorgan@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Liza Mustapha Projects Manager lmustapha@imgartists.com +65 6536 0031
Joann Ooi Finance Manager jooi@imgartists.com +65 6536 0031
Bill Palant Senior Vice President Artist Management bpalant@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3527
Jenny Palmer Vice President, Booking Manager - Western Territory Sales jpalmer@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3528
Edward Pascall Artist Manager Artist Management epascall@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5806
Nupur Patel Vice President, Financial Controller Finance npatel@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5819
Marco Patrignani Associate Director Artist Management mpatrignani@imgartists.com +39 06 808 4259
Linda Petríková Artist Manager Artist Management lpetrikova@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3512
Barry Pincus Chief Financial Officer bpincus@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3549
Alison Pybus Vice President Artist Management apybus@imgartists.com +1 410 480 2095
Stefania Ramacciotti Managerial Assistant sramacciotti@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Deepa Rathod Servicing Associate and Departmental Accountant Servicing & Procurement, Finance drathod@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5865
Stephanie Reiss Artist Manager, Booking Manager - Eastern Territory Sales sreiss@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3521
Eleanor Ripman In Association with Keynote Artist Management eleanor@keynoteartistmanagement.com +44 (0) 20 7470 8746
Mitchell Roe Receptionist, Financial Assistant mroe@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Sally Rogers Senior Vice President Touring srogers@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Swetlana Schindler Accountant Finance sschindler@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 655 19 443
Kristin Schuster Senior Vice President Artist Management kschuster@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3530
Kim Shooter Client Accountant, Conductors & Instrumentalists Finance kshooter@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5877
Dean Shultz Vice President, Tour Management and Specialist Accounts Dance and Attractions dshultz@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3533
Natalja Slobodyreva Senior Manager, Touring Touring nslobodyreva@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 881
Ian Smallbone Touring Consultant Touring ian@iansmallbone.com +44 (0) 7786932337
Julia Smith UK Touring Co-ordinator Touring jsmith@imgartists.com +44 (0) 7818512071
Sam Snook Artist Manager Artist Management ssnook@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3544
Rob Stogsdill Attractions Manager Dance and Attractions rstogsdill@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3541
Katherine Stookesberry Managerial Associate Artist Management kstookesberry@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3532
Sofia Surgutschowa Artist Management Associate Artist Management sofia@imgartists.com +49 3034712982
Sharon Tan Senior Manager stan@imgartists.com +65 6536 0031
Maureen Taylor Vice President, Tour Management and Specialist Accounts Dance and Attractions mtaylor@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3535
Matthew Todd Consultant Festivals & Events mtodd@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5813
Fiona Todd Consultant, UK Touring Touring ftodd@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Sallyann Turnbull Managerial Associate Touring, Dance and Attractions sturnbull@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3526
Lisa Veldboer Managerial Associate Artist Management lveldboer@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 873
Meera Vijayendra General Manager; Director/Attractions and Touring Touring, Dance and Attractions mvijayendra@imgartists.com +65 6536 0031
Eva Wackerbauer Associate Dance Manager Dance and Attractions ewackerbauer@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 879
Thomas Walton Artist Manager Artist Management twalton@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Samuel Weatherstone Sales Associate Artist Management sweatherstone@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5839
Chloe Wennersten Managerial Associate Artist Management cwennersten@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5829
Barbara White Assistant International Financial Controller Finance bwhite@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5840
Peter Wiggins Senior Vice President Artist Management pwiggins@imgartists.com +33 1 4431 0010
Anna Wojnowska Artist Manager Artist Management awojnowska@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5857
Lina Yang Attractions Associate Dance and Attractions lyang@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3566
Ron Yeoman UK Touring UK Touring
In Association with Ed Yim Artist Management edwardc.yim@gmail.com +1 212 994 3500
David Zavalkovski Artist Manager Artist Management dzavalkovski@imgartists.com +46 406 928 796
Matthew Zelle Senior Vice President Artist Management mzelle@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3513