Contact Us

Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Libby Abrahams In Association with Keynote Artist Management libby@keynoteartistmanagement.com +44 (0) 20 7470 8748
Lorna Aizlewood Managing Director and General Counsel Executive, Legal laizlewood@imgartists.com +44 20 7957 5800
Stefania Almansi Senior Vice President, Director Vocal Division (UK) Vocal salmansi@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5811
Dori Armor Vice President, Touring Touring darmor@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3503
Stefana Atlas Senior Vice President, Director, Conductors & Instrumentalists Artist Management satlas@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Julie Bailey Human Resources Manager Human Resources jbailey@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5847
Sara Barasch Booking Manager, Midwest Territory Sales and Marketing sbarasch@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3506
David Barsotti Artist Manager Artist Management dbarsotti@imgartists.com +39 333 3524060
Markus Beam Managerial Assistant Artist Management mbeam@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3540
Martina Biagini Managerial Assistant Conductors and Instrumentalists, Vocal mbiagini@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Matthew Bledsoe Director, Special Projects Touring, Attractions, Dance mbledsoe@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3565
Sophia Budianto Artist Manager, Director of Digital Products & Marketing Artist Management, Technology sbudianto@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3545
Mattia Campetti Managerial Assistant Conductors and Instrumentalists, Vocal mcampetti@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Mattia Campetti Managerial Assistant Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists, Vocal mcampetti@imgartists.com +39 (0) 583 955540
Bridget Canniere Senior Vice President, Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists bcanniere@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Paolo Carmignola Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists pcarmignola@imgartists.com +39 347 8950031
Adam Cavagnaro Associate Artist Manager Artist Management acavagnaro@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3509
Joseph Chadwick Senior Assistant Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists jchadwick@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5894
Emily Chai Assistant Touring echai@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3545
Adriana Chandler Client Accountant/Vocal Division Finance achandler@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5846
Derek Chandruang Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists dchandruang@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5810
Thomas Channell Vice President, Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists, Vocal tchannell@imgartists.com +49 (0) 30 2089 6707
Grant Chaput Orchestral Booking Manager Sales and Marketing gchaput@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3522
Alicia Clarke Assistant, Artist Management Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists aclarke@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5828
Harold Clarkson Senior Vice President, Director, Touring Touring hclarkson@imgartists.com +49 511 437 8133
Bradley P. Curtin Managerial Assistant Artist Management bcurtin@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3553
Klaus Dollnig Co-ordinator, Touring Touring kdollnig@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 872
Tanja Dorn Senior Vice President, Artist Management; Director/Germany Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists tdorn@imgartists.com +49 511 437 8134
Oritsema Ejuoneatse Managerial Assistant Conductors and Instrumentalists oejuoneatse@imgartists.com +39 3803684014
Jake Eliasberg Managerial Assistant Touring, Attractions jeliasberg@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3507
Andrew C. Elsesser Booking Manager Artist Management, Sales and Marketing aelsesser@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3511
Kathryn Enticott Senior Vice President, Managing Director Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists kenticott@imgartists.com + 44 (0) 20 7957 5800
John Evans President, SAGE SAGE jevans@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Rosemary Fagnoni Accounts Assistant Finance rfagnoni@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Becky Farrell Vice President, Communications & Marketing Global Marketing & Communications bfarrell@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Claire Feazey Vice President, Artist Manager Vocal cfeazey@imgartists.com +33 1 4431 4438
Matthew Feldman Managerial Associate Artist Management mfeldman@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3516
Andrew Gaines Managerial Assistant Artist Management againes@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3510
Myriam Gamichon Artists’ Administrator / Vocal Division Vocal mgamichon@imgartists.com +33 1 44 31 00 10
Niels Gamm Director/Dance - Europe Attractions, Dance ngamm@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 876
Viv Goldberg Project Consultant Touring vgoldberg@imgartists.com
Alexei Gorichev Senior Vice President of Corporate Development Executive, Corporate Development agorichev@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3501
Katie Griffin Managerial Assistant Artist Management kgriffin@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3534
Jonas Grunau Senior Manager Touring jgrunau@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 877
Brian Halaas Managerial Assistant Artist Management bhalaas@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3515
Liz Harler Director of Dance Dance lharler@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3552
Mary Harrison Manager, UK Touring and Tour Development Touring mharrison@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5873
Alice Heidler Managerial Assistant Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists aheidler@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 874
Francesca Herbert Executive Assistant to COO; HR Assistant Administration, Human Resources fherbert@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5820
Matthew A. Horner Senior Vice President, Director, Vocal Artist Management mhorner@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3514
Mandy Hsieh Assistant, Artist Management Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists mhsieh@imgartists.com +44 20 7957 5804
Anna Ianni Associate Artist Manager Vocal aianni@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5809
Ryan Torino Managerial Assistant Artist Management rtorino@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3538
Naomi Ives Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists njives@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5845
Andrew Jamieson Head of UK Touring Touring ajamieson@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Romana Jaroff Senior Vice President, Director of Sales Artist Management, Sales and Marketing rjaroff@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3518
Julia Jones Assistant, Artist Management Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists jjones@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5848
Marie Kalaghabian Assistant, Artist Management Vocal mk@imgartists.com +33 1 44 31 00 10
Maarit Kangron Assistant, Artist Management Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists mkangron@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5814
Stephen Kavanagh Payables and Accounts Assistant Finance skavanagh@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5803
Antonia Klöpf Associate Artist Manager Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists akloepf@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 878
Thia Knowlton Vice President, Booking Manager, Southern Territory Sales and Marketing tknowlton@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3505
Alexander Koster Associate Booking Manager Sales and Marketing akoster@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3520
David Lai Senior Vice President, Artist Manager Artist Management dlai@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3547
Kristin Lancino Executive Director Artist Management klancino@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Li Fang Law Projects Manager Special Projects llaw@imgartists.com +65 6536 0031
Yumi Lee Executive Assistant to the Director Finance and Administration ylee@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3543
Ki Soo Lee Director Artist Management kslee@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3542
Diane Lee Artist Manager Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists dlee@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3544
Charlotte Lee Vice President, Artist Manager, Director of Orchestral Booking Artist Management, Sales and Marketing clee@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3523
Charles Letourneau Managing Director - Events, The Americas Events cletourneau@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3524
Steve Linder Senior Vice President, Director/Touring Touring, Attractions slinder@imgartists.com +1 818 260 8523
Gianluca Macheda Associate Director Conductors and Instrumentalists, Vocal gmacheda@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Jaime Malizio Assistant Controller Finance and Administration jmalizio@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3504
John Martyn Finance Director Finance jmartyn@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Jan Masera Assistant Conductors and Instrumentalists jmasera@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5838
Teodora Masi Assistant, Artist Management Conductors and Instrumentalists tmasi@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5850
Jack Mastroianni Senior Vice President, Director, Vocal Artist Management jmastroianni@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3525
Nicholas Mathias Senior Vice President, Co-Director/C&I Conductors and Instrumentalists nmathias@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Jennifer Matthews Booking Assistant Sales and Marketing jmatthews@imgartists.com +1 212-994-3517
Andy McIntyre Associate Artist Management, Sales and Marketing amcintyre@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3539
James Merrick Orchestral Booking Associate Sales and Marketing jmerrick@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3519
Alexander Monsey Vice President, Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists amonsey@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5851
Fernando Morales Assistant Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists fmorales@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5831
Lizzie Morgan Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists lmorgan@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Liza Mustapha Projects Manager lmustapha@imgartists.com +65 6536 0031
Joann Ooi Finance Manager Finance and Administration jooi@imgartists.com +65 6536 0031
Bill Palant Vice President, Artist Manager Artist Management bpalant@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3527
Jenny Palmer Vice President, Booking Manager, Western Territory Sales and Marketing jpalmer@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3528
Edward Pascall Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists epascall@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5806
Nupur Patel Vice President, Financial Controller Finance npatel@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5819
Marco Patrignani Associate Director Artist Management mpatrignani@imgartists.com +39 06 808 4259
Linda Petríková Artist Manager Artist Management lpetrikova@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3512
Barry Pincus Chief Financial Officer Finance and Administration bpincus@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3549
Alison Pybus Vice President, Artist Manager Artist Management apybus@imgartists.com +1 410 480 2095
Stefania Ramacciotti Managerial Assistant Conductors and Instrumentalists, Vocal sramacciotti@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Deepa Rathod Assistant Artist Manager & Departmental Accountant Vocal drathod@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5865
Stephanie Reiss Artist Manager, Booking Manager, Eastern Territory Artist Management, Sales and Marketing sreiss@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3521
Eleanor Ripman In Association with Keynote Artist Management Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists eleanor@keynoteartistsmanagement.com +44 (0) 20 7470 8746
Mitchell Roe Receptionist, Financial Assistant Finance and Administration mroe@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Sally Rogers Senior Vice President, Projects Director Touring srogers@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Swetlana Schindler Accountant Finance sschindler@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 655 19 443
Kristin Schuster Vice President, Artist Manager Artist Management kschuster@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3530
Kim Shooter Client Accountant Finance kshooter@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5877
Dean Shultz Vice President, Artist Manager, Touring Artist Management, Touring dshultz@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3533
Natalja Slobodyreva Senior Manager, Touring Touring nslobodyreva@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 881
Ian Smallbone Touring Consultant Touring ian@iansmallbone.com +44 (0) 7786932337
Julia Smith UK Touring Co-ordinator Touring, Orchestral Tours jsmith@imgartists.com +44 (0) 7818512071
Sam Snook Artist Manager Artist Management ssnook@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3544
Blair Sordetto Managerial Assistant Artist Management bsordetto@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3502
Rob Stogsdill Artist Manager, Division Administrator Touring, Attractions rstogsdill@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3541
Katherine Stookesberry Managerial Associate Artist Management kstookesberry@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3532
Sofia Surgutschowa Administrative Assistant Vocal sofia@imgartists.com +49 3034712982
Sharon Tan Senior Manager Special Projects stan@imgartists.com +65 6536 0031
Maureen Taylor Vice President, Artist Manager / Orchestral Pops Booking Manager Attractions, Sales and Marketing mtaylor@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3535
Matthew Todd Festival Consultant Special Projects mtodd@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5813
Fiona Todd Consultant, UK Touring Touring ftodd@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Mary Tregellas Manager, International Touring Touring mtregellas@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5800
Sallyann Turnbull Managerial Associate Touring, Attractions, Dance sturnbull@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3526
Lisa Veldboer Managerial Assistant Conductors and Instrumentalists lveldboer@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 873
Meera Vijayendra General Manager; Director/Attractions and Touring Touring, Attractions mvijayendra@imgartists.com +65 6536 0031
Eva Wackerbauer Associate Dance Manager - Europe Dance ewackerbauer@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 879
Graham Walker Assistant, Artist Management Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists gwalker@imgartists.com +44 20 7957 5874
Thomas Walton Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists twalton@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Samuel Weatherstone Assistant Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists sweatherstone@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5839
Chloe Wennersten Assistant, Artist Management Vocal cwennersten@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5829
Barbara White Assistant International Financial Controller Finance bwhite@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5840
Peter Wiggins Senior Vice President, Director Vocal pwiggins@imgartists.com +33 1 4431 0010
Anna Wojnowska Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists awojnowska@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5857
Lina Yang Managerial Assistant Touring, Dance lyang@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3566
Ron Yeoman Driver Touring
In Association with Ed Yim Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists edwardc.yim@gmail.com +1 212 994 3500
David Zavalkovski Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists, Vocal dzavalkovski@imgartists.com +46 406 928 796
Matthew Zelle Vice President, Artist Manager Artist Management mzelle@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3513