Contact Us: Asia

IMG Artists, Singapore

100A Amoy Street
Singapore 069920
Singapore
  • Tel: +65 6536 0031
  • Fax: +65 6536 0032

Meera Vijayendra – General Manager


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Li Fang Law Projects Manager llaw@imgartists.com +65 6536 0031
Liza Mustapha Projects Manager lmustapha@imgartists.com +65 6536 0031
Joann Ooi Finance Manager jooi@imgartists.com +65 6536 0031
Sharon Tan Senior Manager stan@imgartists.com +65 6536 0031
Meera Vijayendra General Manager; Director/Attractions and Touring Touring, Dance and Attractions mvijayendra@imgartists.com +65 6536 0031

IMG Artists South Korea

TWO IFC Level 22
10 Gukjegeumyung-ro
Yeongdeungpo-gu
Seoul
150-945 Korea
  • Tel: +82 (0) 2 6138-3541
  • Fax: +82 (0) 2 6138-3555

Ki Soo Lee – Director

Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Emily Chai Assistant Touring echai@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3545
Yumi Lee Executive Assistant to the Director ylee@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3543
Ki Soo Lee Director Artist Management kslee@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3542
Diane Lee Artist Manager Artist Management dlee@imgartists.com +82 (0)2 6138 3544