Contact Us: Europe

IMG Artists, London

The Light Box
111 Power Road
London
W4 5PY
  • Tel: +44 20 7957 5800
  • Fax: +44 20 7957 5801

Lorna Aizlewood - Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel

Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Lorna Aizlewood Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel Corporate laizlewood@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Stefania Almansi Senior Vice President Artist Management salmansi@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5811
Julie Bailey Human Resources Manager Human Resources jbailey@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5847
Andrea Berbegal Managerial & Servicing Associate Servicing & Procurement, Artist Management aberbegal@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5812
Bridget Canniere Global Artist Management Consultant Artist Management bcanniere@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Joseph Chadwick Managerial Associate Artist Management jchadwick@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5894
Derek Chandruang Artist Manager Artist Management dchandruang@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5810
Alicia Clarke Managerial Associate Artist Management aclarke@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5828
Kathryn Enticott Director Enticott Music Management kenticott@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5834
Becky Farrell Senior Vice President Marketing & Communications bfarrell@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5891
Viv Goldberg Consultant Touring vgoldberg@imgartists.com
Liora Grodnikaite Managerial Associate Artist Management lgrodnikaite@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Mary Harrison Touring and Development Manager UK Touring mharrison@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5873
Ronan Hartney Financial Controller Finance rhartney@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Francesca Herbert Executive Assistant to COO; HR Associate Corporate, Human Resources fherbert@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5820
Mandy Hsieh Servicing Associate Servicing & Procurement, Enticott Music Management, Artist Management mhsieh@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5804
Anna Ianni Artist Manager Sales, Artist Management aianni@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5809
Naomi Ives Vice President, Artist Management Artist Management njives@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5845
Andrew Jamieson Head of UK Touring UK Touring ajamieson@imgartists.com +44 (0) 1225 461 780
Julia Jones Servicing Associate (Maternity Leave) Servicing & Procurement jjones@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5848
Maarit Kangron Managerial Associate Servicing & Procurement mkangron@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5814
Jan Masera Managerial Associate Artist Management jmasera@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5838
Teodora Masi Artist Manager Artist Management tmasi@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5850
Nicholas Mathias Global Artistic Management Consultant Artist Management nmathias@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Matthew McGuigan Associate - Artist Management Servicing & Procurement mmcguigan@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5807
Alexander Monsey Senior Vice President Artist Management amonsey@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5851
Fernando Morales Managerial Associate Servicing & Procurement fmorales@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5831
Lizzie Morgan (maternity leave) Global Head of Servicing & Procurement Servicing & Procurement lmorgan@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Alice Parry Managerial Associate Artist Management aparry@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5800
Deepa Rathod Managerial Associate and Departmental Accountant Artist Management, Finance drathod@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5865
Kim Shooter Client Accountant, Conductors & Instrumentalists Finance kshooter@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5877
Julia Smith Co-ordinator UK Touring jsmith@imgartists.com +44 (0) 7818512071
Tim Steadman Marketing Associate Marketing & Communications tsteadman@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5800
Melina Tay Servicing Associate Servicing & Procurement mtay@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5817
Matthew Todd Consultant Festivals & Events mtodd@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5813
Fiona Todd Consultant UK Touring ftodd@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Thomas Walton Artist Manager Artist Management twalton@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Samuel Weatherstone Manager, Attractions Artist Management, Attractions sweatherstone@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5839
Ron Yeoman UK Touring UK Touring

back to top

IMG Artists, Paris

31-33, rue du Temple
75004 Paris
France
  • Tel: +33 1 44 31 00 10
  • Fax: +33 1 44 31 44 01

Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Claire Feazey Vice President Artist Management cfeazey@imgartists.com +33 1 4431 4438
Myriam Gamichon Administrator, IMG Artists Paris Artist Management mgamichon@imgartists.com +33 1 44 31 00 10
Marie Kalaghabian Servicing Associate Artist Management mk@imgartists.com +33 1 44 31 00 10
Peter Wiggins Consultant Artist Management pwiggins@imgartists.com +33 1 4431 0010

back to top

IMG Artists GmbH Headquarters

Theaterstraße 2
D 30159 Hannover
Germany
  • Fax: +49 511 437 8135

Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Hedwig Benkendorf Managerial Associate Artist Management hbenkendorf@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 873
Harold Clarkson Senior Vice President, Head of Global Touring, Director IMG Artists GmbH Touring hclarkson@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 437 8133
Klaus Dollnig Touring Co-ordinator Touring kdollnig@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 872
Michael Freiburg Manager, Dance & Attractions Attractions, Dance mfreiburg@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 878
Niels Gamm Vice President, Dance and Attractions Artist Management, Attractions, Dance ngamm@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 876
Jonas Grunau Senior Touring Manager Touring jgrunau@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 877
Taru Kastari Tour Associate, Dance and Attractions Attractions, Dance tkastari@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 879
Natalja Slobodyreva Artist Manager Artist Management nslobodyreva@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 881
Christa Valentino Accounts Associate Finance cvalentino@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 875
Eva Wackerbauer (maternity leave) Tour Associate, Dance and Attractions Attractions, Dance ewackerbauer@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 879

back to top

IMG Artists GmbH

Betahaus
Prinzessinnenstr. 19/20
10969 Berlin
Germany
  • Tel: +49 (0) 30 2089 6707
  • Fax: +49 (0) 30 2065 9200

Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Thomas Channell Vice President Artist Management tchannell@imgartists.com +49 (0) 30 2089 6707
Sofia Surgutschowa Managerial Associate Artist Management sofia@imgartists.com +49 3034712982

back to top

IMG Artists, Lucca

Viale C. Castracani
Traversa IV 335
55100 Lucca
Italy
  • Tel: +39 0583 95 55 40
  • Fax: +39 0583 47 46 85

Logistic Services

Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Martina Biagini Logistics Manager Logistics mbiagini@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Mattia Campetti Artist Manager Artist Management mcampetti@imgartists.com
Stefania Ramacciotti Logistics Manager Logistics sramacciotti@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540

back to top

Spanish Representative Office

Peris Ohrt Konzert

IMG Artists - Orchestral Tours
Representative for Spain and Portugal

Lisboa, 3
Madrid 28008
Spain
  • Tel: + 34 91 549 65 83

back to top

Swedish Representative Office

ZavArte Classic Artist Agency
Furutorpsgatan 43,
25227 Helsingborg,
Sweden
  • Tel: +44 207 100 82 07

Name Title Dept. Email Phone
David Zavalkovski Consultant Artist Management dzavalkovski@imgartists.com +46 406 928 796

back to top

IMG Artists, Warsaw

Ul. Ciasna, 6
00-232, Warsaw
Poland
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Gianluca Macheda Director Artist Management gmacheda@imgartists.com