Contact Us: Europe

IMG Artists, London

The Light Box
111 Power Road
London
W4 5PY
  • Tel: +44 20 7957 5800
  • Fax: +44 20 7957 5801

Lorna Aizlewood - Managing Director, General Counsel

Kathryn Enticott - Senior Vice President, Managing Director

Simon Tapping – Managing Director, Events


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Lorna Aizlewood Managing Director and General Counsel Executive, Legal laizlewood@imgartists.com +44 20 7957 5800
Stefania Almansi Senior Vice President, Director Vocal Division (UK) Vocal salmansi@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5811
Bridget Canniere Senior Vice President, Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists bcanniere@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Joseph Chadwick Senior Assistant Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists jchadwick@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5894
Adriana Chandler Client Accountant/Vocal Division Finance achandler@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5846
Derek Chandruang Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists dchandruang@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5810
Alicia Clarke Assistant, Artist Management Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists aclarke@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5828
Louise Coles Executive Assistant to Managing Director, Artist Management Europe Artist Management lcoles@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Kathryn Enticott Senior Vice President, Managing Director Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists kenticott@imgartists.com + 44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Rosemary Fagnoni Accounts Assistant Finance rfagnoni@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Becky Farrell Vice President, Communications & Marketing Global Marketing & Communications bfarrell@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Viv Goldberg Project Consultant Touring vgoldberg@imgartists.com
Mary Harrison Manager, UK Touring and Tour Development Touring mharrison@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5873
Mandy Hsieh Assistant, Artist Management Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists mhsieh@imgartists.com +44 20 7957 5804
Anna Ianni Associate Artist Manager Vocal aianni@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5809
Kat Isles Manager, Human Resources Human Resources kisles@imgartists.com +44 20 7957 5800
Naomi Ives Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists njives@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5845
Andrew Jamieson Head of UK Touring Touring ajamieson@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Julia Jones Assistant, Artist Management Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists jjones@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5848
Maarit Kangron Assistant, Artist Management Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists mkangron@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5814
Stephen Kavanagh Payables and Accounts Assistant Finance skavanagh@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5803
Jan Masera Assistant Conductors and Instrumentalists jmasera@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5838
Teodora Masi Assistant, Artist Management Conductors and Instrumentalists tmasi@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5850
Nicholas Mathias Senior Vice President, Co-Director/C&I Conductors and Instrumentalists nmathias@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Alexander Monsey Vice President, Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists amonsey@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5851
Fernando Morales Assistant Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists fmorales@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5831
Lizzie Morgan Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists lmorgan@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Edward Pascall Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists epascall@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5806
Nupur Patel Vice President, Financial Controller Finance npatel@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5819
Deepa Rathod Assistant Artist Manager & Departmental Accountant Vocal drathod@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5865
Eleanor Ripman In Association with Keynote Artist Management Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists eleanor@keynoteartistsmanagement.com +44 (0) 20 7470 8746
Abigail Roberts Executive Assistant to MD - EMEA, General Counsel; HR Assistant Legal aroberts@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5820
Sally Rogers Senior Vice President, Projects Director Touring srogers@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Kim Shooter Client Accountant Finance kshooter@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5877
Ian Smallbone Touring Consultant Touring ian@iansmallbone.com +44 (0) 7786932337
Julia Smith UK Touring Co-ordinator Touring, Orchestral Tours jsmith@imgartists.com +44 (0) 7818512071
Matthew Todd Festival Consultant Special Projects mtodd@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5813
Fiona Todd Consultant, UK Touring Touring ftodd@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Mary Tregellas Manager, International Touring Touring mtregellas@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5800
Graham Walker Assistant, Artist Management Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists gwalker@imgartists.com +44 20 7957 5874
Thomas Walton Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists twalton@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Samuel Weatherstone Assistant Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists sweatherstone@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5839
Chloe Wennersten Assistant, Artist Management Vocal cwennersten@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5829
Barbara White Assistant International Financial Controller Finance bwhite@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5840
Anna Wojnowska Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists awojnowska@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5857
Ron Yeoman Driver Touring

back to top

IMG Artists, Paris

31-33, rue du Temple
75004 Paris
France
  • Tel: +33 1 44 31 00 10
  • Fax: +33 1 44 31 44 01


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Claire Feazey Vice President, Artist Manager Vocal cfeazey@imgartists.com +33 1 4431 4438
Myriam Gamichon Artists’ Administrator / Vocal Division Vocal mgamichon@imgartists.com +33 1 44 31 00 10
Marie Kalaghabian Assistant, Artist Management Vocal mk@imgartists.com +33 1 44 31 00 10
Peter Wiggins Senior Vice President, Director Vocal pwiggins@imgartists.com +33 1 4431 0010

back to top

IMG Artists, Hannover

Theaterstraße 2
D 30159 Hannover
Germany
  • Fax: +49 511 437 8135


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Harold Clarkson Senior Vice President, Director, Touring Touring hclarkson@imgartists.com +49 511 437 8133
Klaus Dollnig Co-ordinator, Touring Touring kdollnig@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 872
Tanja Dorn Senior Vice President, Artist Management; Director/Germany Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists tdorn@imgartists.com +49 511 437 8134
Niels Gamm Director/Dance - Europe Attractions, Dance ngamm@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 876
Jonas Grunau Senior Manager Touring jgrunau@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 877
Alice Heidler Managerial Assistant Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists aheidler@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 874
Antonia Klöpf Associate Artist Manager Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists akloepf@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 878
Natalja Slobodyreva Senior Manager, Touring Touring nslobodyreva@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 881
Lisa Veldboer Managerial Assistant Conductors and Instrumentalists lveldboer@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 873
Eva Wackerbauer Associate Dance Manager - Europe Dance ewackerbauer@imgartists.com +49 511 20 300 879

back to top

IMG Artists, Berlin

Josetti Höfe
Rungestraße 22 – 24
10179 Berlin
Germany
  • Tel: +49 (0) 30 2089 6707
  • Fax: +49 (0) 30 2065 9200


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Thomas Channell Vice President, Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists, Vocal tchannell@imgartists.com +49 (0) 30 2089 6707
Sofia Surgutschowa Administrative Assistant Vocal sofia@imgartists.com +49 3034712982

back to top

IMG Artists, Lucca

Viale C. Castracani
Traversa IV 335
55100 Lucca
Italy
  • Tel: +39 0583 95 55 40
  • Fax: +39 0583 47 46 85


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Martina Biagini Managerial Assistant Conductors and Instrumentalists, Vocal mbiagini@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Mattia Campetti Managerial Assistant Conductors and Instrumentalists, Vocal mcampetti@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Gianluca Macheda Associate Director Conductors and Instrumentalists, Vocal gmacheda@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Stefania Ramacciotti Managerial Assistant Conductors and Instrumentalists, Vocal sramacciotti@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540

back to top

IMG Artists, Rome

Piazza Euclide, 34
00197
Rome
ITALY
  • Tel: 0039 068084259
  • Fax: 0039 068074947


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
David Barsotti Artist Manager Artist Management dbarsotti@imgartists.com +39 333 3524060
Paolo Carmignola Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists pcarmignola@imgartists.com +39 347 8950031
Oritsema Ejuoneatse Managerial Assistant Conductors and Instrumentalists oejuoneatse@imgartists.com +39 3803684014
Marco Patrignani Associate Director Artist Management mpatrignani@imgartists.com +39 06 808 4259

back to top

Spanish Representative Office

Peris Ohrt Konzert

IMG Artists - Orchestral Tours
Representative for Spain and Portugal

Pº Pintor Rosales
76 - Esc.D - 5ºD
Madrid 28008
Spain
  • Tel: + 34 91 549 65 83


View Larger Map

back to top

Swedish Representative Office

ZavArte Classic Artist Agency
Furutorpsgatan 43,
25227 Helsingborg,
Sweden
  • Tel: +44 207 100 82 07


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
David Zavalkovski Artist Manager Conductors and Instrumentalists, Vocal dzavalkovski@imgartists.com +46 406 928 796