Contact Us: Europe

IMG Artists, London

The Light Box
111 Power Road
London
W4 5PY
  • Tel: +44 20 7957 5800
  • Fax: +44 20 7957 5801

Lorna Aizlewood - Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Lorna Aizlewood Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel Corporate laizlewood@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Stefania Almansi Senior Vice President Artist Management salmansi@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5811
Julie Bailey Human Resources Manager Human Resources jbailey@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5847
Bridget Canniere Senior Vice President, Global Head of Artist Management Artist Management bcanniere@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Joseph Chadwick Managerial Associate Artist Management jchadwick@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5894
Adriana Chandler Touring and Management Accountant Finance achandler@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5846
Derek Chandruang Booking & Artist Manager Sales, Artist Management dchandruang@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5810
Alicia Clarke Managerial Associate Artist Management aclarke@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5828
Kathryn Enticott Director Enticott Music Management kenticott@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5834
Rosemary Fagnoni Accounts Associate Finance rfagnoni@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Becky Farrell Senior Vice President Marketing & Communications bfarrell@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Viv Goldberg Consultant UK Touring vgoldberg@imgartists.com
Mary Harrison Touring and Development Manager UK Touring mharrison@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5873
Francesca Herbert Executive Assistant to COO; HR Associate Corporate, Human Resources fherbert@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5820
Mandy Hsieh Servicing Associate Servicing & Procurement mhsieh@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5804
Anna Ianni Booking & Artist Manager Sales, Artist Management aianni@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5809
Naomi Ives Artist Manager Artist Management njives@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5845
Andrew Jamieson Head of UK Touring UK Touring ajamieson@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Julia Jones Servicing Associate Servicing & Procurement jjones@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5848
Maarit Kangron Servicing Associate Servicing & Procurement mkangron@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5814
Stephen Kavanagh Payables and Accounts Associate Finance skavanagh@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5803
Jan Masera Managerial Associate Artist Management jmasera@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5838
Teodora Masi Managerial Associate Artist Management tmasi@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5850
Nicholas Mathias Senior Vice President Artist Management nmathias@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Alexander Monsey Senior Vice President Artist Management amonsey@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5851
Fernando Morales Servicing Associate Servicing & Procurement fmorales@imgartists.com +44 (0) 207 957 5831
Lizzie Morgan Global Head of Servicing & Procurement Servicing & Procurement lmorgan@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Edward Pascall Artist Manager Artist Management epascall@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5806
Nupur Patel Vice President, International Financial Controller Finance npatel@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5819
Deepa Rathod Servicing Associate and Departmental Accountant Servicing & Procurement, Finance drathod@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5865
Sally Rogers Consultant Touring srogers@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Kim Shooter Client Accountant, Conductors & Instrumentalists Finance kshooter@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5877
Ian Smallbone Consultant Touring ian@iansmallbone.com +44 (0) 7786932337
Julia Smith Co-ordinator UK Touring jsmith@imgartists.com +44 (0) 7818512071
Matthew Todd Consultant Festivals & Events mtodd@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5813
Fiona Todd Consultant UK Touring ftodd@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Thomas Walton Artist Manager Artist Management twalton@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5800
Georgie Ward Managerial Associate Artist Management gward@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5829
Samuel Weatherstone Booking & Managerial Associate Sales, Artist Management sweatherstone@imgartists.com +44 (0)20 7957 5839
Barbara White Assistant International Financial Controller Finance bwhite@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5840
Anna Wojnowska Artist Manager Artist Management awojnowska@imgartists.com +44 (0) 20 7957 5857
Ron Yeoman UK Touring UK Touring

back to top

IMG Artists, Paris

31-33, rue du Temple
75004 Paris
France
  • Tel: +33 1 44 31 00 10
  • Fax: +33 1 44 31 44 01


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Sophia Budianto Artist and Digital Products Manager Artist Management, Corporate sbudianto@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3545
Claire Feazey Vice President Artist Management cfeazey@imgartists.com +33 1 4431 4438
Myriam Gamichon Administrator, IMG Artists Paris Artist Management mgamichon@imgartists.com +33 1 44 31 00 10
Marie Kalaghabian Servicing Associate Artist Management mk@imgartists.com +33 1 44 31 00 10
Peter Wiggins Senior Vice President Artist Management pwiggins@imgartists.com +33 1 4431 0010

back to top

IMG Artists, Hannover

Theaterstraße 2
D 30159 Hannover
Germany
  • Fax: +49 511 437 8135


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Harold Clarkson Senior Vice President, Head of Global Touring, Director IMG Artists GmbH Touring hclarkson@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 437 8133
Klaus Dollnig Touring Co-ordinator Touring kdollnig@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 872
Tanja Dorn Senior Vice President, Director IMG Artists GmbH Artist Management tdorn@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 437 8134
Niels Gamm Vice President, Dance and Attractions Attractions, Dance ngamm@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 876
Jonas Grunau Senior Touring Manager Touring jgrunau@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 877
Alice Heidler Managerial Associate Artist Management aheidler@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 874
Sandra Hoffmann Office Associate Artist Management shoffmann@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 655 194 433
Antonia Klöpf Artist Manager Artist Management akloepf@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 878
Swetlana Schindler Accountant Finance sschindler@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 655 19 443
Natalja Slobodyreva Senior Touring Manager Touring nslobodyreva@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 881
Lisa Veldboer Servicing Associate Servicing & Procurement lveldboer@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 873
Eva Wackerbauer Tour Associate, Dance and Attractions Attractions, Dance ewackerbauer@imgartists.com +49 (0) 511 20 300 879

back to top

IMG Artists, Berlin

Josetti Höfe
Rungestraße 22 – 24
10179 Berlin
Germany
  • Tel: +49 (0) 30 2089 6707
  • Fax: +49 (0) 30 2065 9200


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Thomas Channell Vice President Artist Management tchannell@imgartists.com +49 (0) 30 2089 6707
Sofia Surgutschowa Managerial Associate Artist Management sofia@imgartists.com +49 3034712982

back to top

IMG Artists, Lucca

Viale C. Castracani
Traversa IV 335
55100 Lucca
Italy
  • Tel: +39 0583 95 55 40
  • Fax: +39 0583 47 46 85


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Martina Biagini Managerial Associate Artist Management mbiagini@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Mattia Campetti Managerial Associate Artist Management mcampetti@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Gianluca Macheda Director Artist Management gmacheda@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540
Stefania Ramacciotti Managerial Associate Artist Management sramacciotti@imgartists.com +39 (0)583 955540

back to top

Spanish Representative Office

Peris Ohrt Konzert

IMG Artists - Orchestral Tours
Representative for Spain and Portugal

Pº Pintor Rosales
76 - Esc.D - 5ºD
Madrid 28008
Spain
  • Tel: + 34 91 549 65 83


View Larger Map

back to top

Swedish Representative Office

ZavArte Classic Artist Agency
Furutorpsgatan 43,
25227 Helsingborg,
Sweden
  • Tel: +44 207 100 82 07


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
David Zavalkovski Consultant Artist Management dzavalkovski@imgartists.com +46 406 928 796