Contact Us: The Americas

IMG Artists, New York

Pleiades House
7 West 54th Street
New York, NY 10019
USA
  • Tel: +1 212 994 3500
  • Fax: +1 212 994 3550

Alexander Shustorovich – President and Chief Executive Officer


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Dori Armor Vice President, Artists and Productions Attractions darmor@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3503
Stepan Atamian Managerial Associate Artist Management satamian@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3553
Sara Barasch Booking Manager - Midwestern Territory Sales sbarasch@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3506
Markus Beam Artist Manager Artist Management mbeam@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3540
Matthew Bledsoe Vice President Artist Management Special Projects, Touring, Attractions, Dance mbledsoe@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3565
Adam Cavagnaro Artist Manager Artist Management acavagnaro@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3509
Grant Chaput Artist Manager Artist Management gchaput@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3522
Elena Cherkashyna Managerial Associate Artist Management echerkashyna@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3516
John Evans Senior Vice President; President of S.A.G.E. Corporate Development jevans@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Andrew Gaines Associate Manager Artist Management againes@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3510
Lauren Goff Tour & Production Associate Touring, Attractions lgoff@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3513
Alexei Gorichev Senior Vice President Corporate Development agorichev@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3501
Cathy Guan Managerial Associate Artist Management cguan@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3545
Matthew A. Horner Senior Vice President Artist Management mhorner@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3514
Romana Jaroff Senior Vice President, Global Head of Sales Sales rjaroff@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3518
Danielle Kimball Managerial Associate Artist Management dkimball@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Thia Knowlton Vice President, Booking Manager - Southern Territory Sales tknowlton@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3505
Alexandra Kotis Tour and Production Associate Attractions, Dance akotis@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3527
Jean Lee Associate Manager Artist Management, Attractions jlee@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3523
Alexis Leon Booking Associate Sales aleon@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3526
John Martyn Vice President, Global Finance Finance jmartyn@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3537
J. F. Mastroianni Corporate Consultant Consulting and Special Projects jmastroianni@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3553
Elizabeth Meng Finance Associate Finance emeng@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3502
Nicole Montano Tour/Production Associate Attractions nmontano@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3566
Jasmine Muhammad Receptionist & Office Manager Corporate jmuhammad@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Alissa Ordabayeva Managerial Associate Artist Management aordabayeva@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3517
Jenny Palmer Vice President, Booking Manager - Western Territory Sales jpalmer@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3528
Linda Petríková Vice President Artist Management lpetrikova@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3512
Stephanie Reiss Vice President, Artist Manager; Booking Manager - Northern Territory Sales sreiss@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3521
Rosanna Sosa Finance Manager Finance rsosa@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3504
Kristin Schuster Senior Vice President Artist Management kschuster@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3530 +49 175 570 3807
Dean Shultz Vice President, Tour and Artist Management Attractions dshultz@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3533
Sam Snook Vice President Artist Management ssnook@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3544
Rob Stogsdill Artists and Productions Manager Attractions rstogsdill@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3541
Maureen Taylor Vice President, Tour and Artist Management Attractions mtaylor@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3535
Toby Tumarkin Senior Vice President - Artists & Attractions Artist Management, Attractions ttumarkin@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3539
Peter Wiggins Consultant Artist Management pwiggins@imgartists.com +33 1 4431 0010

back to top

IMG Artists, Los Angeles

4111 West Alameda Avenue, Ste 509
Burbank, CA 91505
USA
  • Tel: +1 818 260 8523
  • Fax: +1 818 260 8552


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Steve Linder Senior Vice President, Global Head of Attractions Attractions slinder@imgartists.com +1 818 260 8523