Contact Us: The Americas

IMG Artists, New York

Carnegie Hall Tower
152 West 57th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10019
USA
  • Tel: +1 212 994 3500
  • Fax: +1 212 994 3550

Kristin Lancino - Executive Director

Romana Jaroff - Senior Vice President, Director of Sales


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Dori Armor Vice President, Touring Touring darmor@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3503
Stefana Atlas Senior Vice President, Director, Conductors & Instrumentalists Artist Management satlas@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Sara Barasch Booking Manager, Midwest Territory Sales and Marketing sbarasch@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3506
Markus Beam Managerial Assistant Artist Management mbeam@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3540
Matthew Bledsoe Director, Special Projects Touring, Attractions, Dance mbledsoe@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3565
Sophia Budianto Artist Manager, Director of Digital Products & Marketing Artist Management, Technology sbudianto@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3545
Adam Cavagnaro Associate Artist Manager Artist Management acavagnaro@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3509
Grant Chaput Orchestral Booking Manager Sales and Marketing gchaput@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3522
Bradley P. Curtin Managerial Assistant Artist Management bcurtin@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3553
Jake Eliasberg Managerial Assistant Touring, Attractions jeliasberg@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3507
Andrew C. Elsesser Booking Manager Artist Management, Sales and Marketing aelsesser@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3511
John Evans President, SAGE SAGE jevans@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Matthew Feldman Managerial Associate Artist Management mfeldman@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3516
Andrew Gaines Managerial Assistant Artist Management againes@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3510
Alexei Gorichev Senior Vice President of Corporate Development Executive, Corporate Development agorichev@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3501
Katie Griffin Managerial Assistant Artist Management kgriffin@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3534
Brian Halaas Managerial Assistant Artist Management bhalaas@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3515
Liz Harler Director of Dance Dance lharler@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3552
Matthew A. Horner Senior Vice President, Director, Vocal Artist Management mhorner@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3514
Ryan Torino Managerial Assistant Artist Management rtorino@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3538
Romana Jaroff Senior Vice President, Director of Sales Artist Management, Sales and Marketing rjaroff@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3518
Thia Knowlton Vice President, Booking Manager, Southern Territory Sales and Marketing tknowlton@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3505
Alexander Koster Associate Booking Manager Sales and Marketing akoster@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3520
David Lai Senior Vice President, Artist Manager Artist Management dlai@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3547
Kristin Lancino Executive Director Artist Management klancino@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Charlotte Lee Vice President, Artist Manager, Director of Orchestral Booking Artist Management, Sales and Marketing clee@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3523
Charles Letourneau Managing Director - Events, The Americas Events cletourneau@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3524
Jaime Malizio Assistant Controller Finance and Administration jmalizio@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3504
John Martyn Finance Director Finance jmartyn@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Jack Mastroianni Senior Vice President, Director, Vocal Artist Management jmastroianni@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3525
Jennifer Matthews Booking Assistant Sales and Marketing jmatthews@imgartists.com +1 212-994-3517
Andy McIntyre Associate Artist Management, Sales and Marketing amcintyre@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3539
James Merrick Orchestral Booking Associate Sales and Marketing jmerrick@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3519
Bill Palant Vice President, Artist Manager Artist Management bpalant@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3527
Jenny Palmer Vice President, Booking Manager, Western Territory Sales and Marketing jpalmer@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3528
Linda Petríková Artist Manager Artist Management lpetrikova@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3512
Barry Pincus Chief Financial Officer Finance and Administration bpincus@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3549
Alison Pybus Vice President, Artist Manager Artist Management apybus@imgartists.com +1 410 480 2095
Stephanie Reiss Artist Manager, Booking Manager, Eastern Territory Artist Management, Sales and Marketing sreiss@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3521
Mitchell Roe Receptionist, Financial Assistant Finance and Administration mroe@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Kristin Schuster Vice President, Artist Manager Artist Management kschuster@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3530
Dean Shultz Vice President, Artist Manager, Touring Artist Management, Touring dshultz@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3533
Sam Snook Artist Manager Artist Management ssnook@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3544
Blair Sordetto Managerial Assistant Artist Management bsordetto@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3502
Rob Stogsdill Artist Manager, Division Administrator Touring, Attractions rstogsdill@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3541
Katherine Stookesberry Managerial Associate Artist Management kstookesberry@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3532
Maureen Taylor Vice President, Artist Manager / Orchestral Pops Booking Manager Attractions, Sales and Marketing mtaylor@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3535
Sallyann Turnbull Managerial Associate Touring, Attractions, Dance sturnbull@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3526
Lina Yang Managerial Assistant Touring, Dance lyang@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3566
In Association with Ed Yim Artist Management, Conductors and Instrumentalists edwardc.yim@gmail.com +1 212 994 3500
Matthew Zelle Vice President, Artist Manager Artist Management mzelle@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3513

back to top

IMG Artists, Los Angeles

4111 West Alameda Avenue, Ste 509
Burbank, CA 91505
USA
  • Tel: +1 818 260 8523
  • Fax: +1 818 260 8552

Steve Linder - Senior Vice President and Director, Attractions Division


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Steve Linder Senior Vice President, Director/Touring Touring, Attractions slinder@imgartists.com +1 818 260 8523