Contact Us: The Americas

IMG Artists, New York

Pleiades House
7 West 54th Street
New York, NY 10019
USA
  • Tel: +1 212 994 3500
  • Fax: +1 212 994 3550

Alexander Shustorovich – President and Chief Executive Officer


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Dori Armor Vice President, Artists and Productions Attractions darmor@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3503
Sara Barasch Booking Manager - Midwestern Territory Sales sbarasch@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3506
Markus Beam Managerial Associate Servicing & Procurement mbeam@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3540
Matthew Bledsoe Vice President Artist Management Special Projects, Touring, Attractions, Dance mbledsoe@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3565
Adam Cavagnaro Artist Manager Artist Management acavagnaro@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3509
Grant Chaput Orchestral Booking Manager Sales gchaput@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3522
Andrew C. Elsesser Special Projects Manager Artist Management Special Projects aelsesser@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3511
John Evans Senior Vice President; President of S.A.G.E. Corporate Development jevans@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Christian Florez Managerial Associate Artist Management cflorez@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3553
Andrew Gaines Managerial Associate Artist Management againes@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3510
Alexei Gorichev Senior Vice President Corporate Development agorichev@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3501
Cathy Guan Servicing Associate Servicing & Procurement cguan@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3545
Rachael Hirsch Office Manager Corporate rhirsch@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Matthew A. Horner Senior Vice President Artist Management mhorner@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3514
Romana Jaroff Senior Vice President, Global Head of Sales Sales rjaroff@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3518
Thia Knowlton Vice President, Booking Manager - Southern Territory Sales tknowlton@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3505
Alexander Koster Booking Associate Sales akoster@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3520
Dana Lerner Booking Associate Sales dlerner@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3517
Charles Letourneau Festivals & Events Festivals & Events cletourneau@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3524
Jaime Malizio Financial Controller, The Americas Finance jmalizio@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3504
John Martyn Vice President, Global Finance Finance jmartyn@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3537
J. F. Mastroianni Corporate Consultant Consulting and Special Projects jmastroianni@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3553
Andy McIntyre Servicing Associate Servicing & Procurement amcintyre@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3539
Jenny Palmer Vice President, Booking Manager - Western Territory Sales jpalmer@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3528
Linda Petríková Artist Manager Artist Management lpetrikova@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3512
Stephanie Reiss Vice President, Artist Manager; Booking Manager - Northern Territory Sales sreiss@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3521
Mitchell Roe Finance & Administration Associate Finance mroe@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3500
Kristin Schuster Senior Vice President Artist Management kschuster@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3530
Victoria Shadle Tour and Production Associate Attractions, Dance vshadle@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3515
Dean Shultz Vice President, Tour and Artist Management Attractions dshultz@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3533
Sam Snook Artist Manager Artist Management ssnook@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3544
Rob Stogsdill Artists and Productions Manager Attractions rstogsdill@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3541
Maureen Taylor Vice President, Tour and Artist Management Attractions mtaylor@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3535
Nazig Tchakarian Managerial Associate Artist Management ntchakarian@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3547
Stephanie Torok Attractions Associate Attractions storok@imgartists.com +1 212 994 3513
In Association with Ed Yim Artist Management edwardc.yim@gmail.com +1 212 994 3500

back to top

IMG Artists, Los Angeles

4111 West Alameda Avenue, Ste 509
Burbank, CA 91505
USA
  • Tel: +1 818 260 8523
  • Fax: +1 818 260 8552


View Larger Map
Name Title Dept. Email Phone
Steve Linder Senior Vice President, Global Head of Attractions Attractions slinder@imgartists.com +1 818 260 8523