An American In Paris

Film with Orchestra

Biography

Winner of six Academy Awards® – including Best Picture – and one of the American Film Institute’s Top 10 Greatest Movie Musicals of All Time, An American in Paris stars Leslie Caron and Gene Kelly and features the timeless original music and lyrics by George and Ira Gershwin.

Sing along to some of the iconic tunes including: “Embraceable You,” “Nice Work If You Can Get It,” “I Got Rhythm,” “’S Wonderful” and “Love is Here to Stay.” And watch as the orchestra accompanies the greatest and, arguably, the most famous ballet ever filmed on the big screen.

An American in Paris has its world premiere with the Indianapolis Symphony March 3-5, 2017.

Contact

North & South America Contacts

Maureen Taylor – Booking Manager, North & South America
mtaylor@imgartists.com
+1 212 994 3535

Lauren Goff – Touring & Production Associate, North & South America
lgoff@imgartists.com
+1 212 994 3513

European Contacts

Michael Freiburg, Booking Manager – Europe
E: mfreiburg@imgartists.com
T: +49 (0) 511 20 300 878

Femke Meyer, Production Coordinator – Europe
E: fmeyer@imgartists.com
T: +49 (0) 511 20 300 879

Sofia Oikonomopoulou – UK Servicing Associate
E: sofiao@imgartists.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7957 5817

Asia/Pacific Contacts

Meera Vijayendra, Booking Manager – Asia/Pacific
T: +60 12 372 0307
E: mvijayendra@imgartists.com

X