Casablanca - Film with Orchestra

Film with Orchestra

Biography

This 1942 American romantic film classic tells the dramatic story of a man torn between love and virtue and features iconic performances by Humphrey Bogart, Ingrid Bergman and Paul Henreid in a full-feature evening, with Max Steiner’s Oscar-nominated score played live! Here’s looking at you kid.

Contact

North & South America Contacts

Maureen Taylor – Booking Manager, North & South America
mtaylor@imgartists.com
+1 212 994 3535

Lauren Goff – Touring & Production Associate, North & South America
lgoff@imgartists.com
+1 212 994 3513

European Contacts

Michael Freiburg, Booking Manager – Europe
E: mfreiburg@imgartists.com
T: +49 (0) 511 20 300 878

Femke Meyer, Production Coordinator – Europe
E: fmeyer@imgartists.com
T: +49 (0) 511 20 300 879

Sofia Oikonomopoulou – UK Servicing Associate
E: sofiao@imgartists.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7957 5817

Asia/Pacific Contacts

Meera Vijayendra, Booking Manager – Asia/Pacific
T: +60 12 372 0307
E: mvijayendra@imgartists.com

X