Matilda In Concert

Film with Orchestra

Biography

Based on Roald Dahl’s award-winning book and directed by Danny DeVito, Matilda is the story of a little girl with a magical secret, awful parents and an even worse teacher. Now this enduring family favorite returns to the big screen in stunning HD with Academy Award-nominated composer, David Newman, conducting a full symphony orchestra performing his enchanting score. If you miss this, “you will be slightly less happy for the rest of your life!”

Contact

North & South America Contacts

Maureen Taylor – Booking Manager, North & South America
mtaylor@imgartists.com
+1 212 994 3535

Lauren Goff – Touring & Production Associate, North & South America
lgoff@imgartists.com
+1 212 994 3513

European Contacts

Michael Freiburg, Booking Manager – Europe
E: mfreiburg@imgartists.com
T: +49 (0) 511 20 300 878

Femke Meyer, Production Coordinator – Europe
E: fmeyer@imgartists.com
T: +49 (0) 511 20 300 879

Sofia Oikonomopoulou – UK Servicing Associate
E: sofiao@imgartists.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7957 5817

Asia/Pacific Contacts

Meera Vijayendra, Booking Manager – Asia/Pacific
T: +60 12 372 0307
E: mvijayendra@imgartists.com

Trailer

X