Russian Philharmonic (of Novosibirsk)

Orchestral Tours

Upcoming Tours

8 – 27 May 2019


Conductor: Thomas Sanderling

Soloist: Alexander Sitkovetsky (violin), Sergey Redkin (piano)

Tickets

Thursday 9 May

Bradford George’s Hall

Friday 10 May

Sheffield City Hall

Saturday 11 May

Leeds Town Hall

Sunday 12 May

Edinburgh Usher Hall

Monday 13 May

Middlesbrough Town Hall

Tuesday 14 May

Warwick Arts Centre

Thursday 16 May

London Cadogan Hall

Friday 17 May

Guildford G Live

Saturday 18 May

Newbury Festival

Sunday 19 May

Norwich Theatre Royal

Tuesday 21 May

Cambridge Corn Exchange

Wednesday 22 May

Birmingham Symphony Hall

Thursday 23 May

Hull City Hall

Friday 24 May

Carlisle The Sands Centre

Contact

X