The Adventures of Robin Hood

Film with Orchestra

Biography

“Cinema pageantry at its best” (Variety)! Surrender to the swash-buckling splendor of
The Adventures of Robin Hood. Erich Korngold’s Academy Award® winning score is performed
by live symphony orchestra as audiences cheer the dashing Errol Flynn and divine Olivia de Haviland
as they challenge the delicious and dastardly Claude Raines and Basil Rathbone.

Contact

North & South America Contacts

Maureen Taylor – Booking Manager, North & South America
mtaylor@imgartists.com
+1 212 994 3535

Lauren Goff – Touring & Production Associate, North & South America
lgoff@imgartists.com
+1 212 994 3513

European Contacts

Michael Freiburg, Booking Manager – Europe
E: mfreiburg@imgartists.com
T: +49 (0) 511 20 300 878

Femke Meyer, Production Coordinator – Europe
E: fmeyer@imgartists.com
T: +49 (0) 511 20 300 879

Sofia Oikonomopoulou – UK Servicing Associate
E: sofiao@imgartists.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7957 5817

Asia/Pacific Contacts

Meera Vijayendra, Booking Manager – Asia/Pacific
T: +60 12 372 0307
E: mvijayendra@imgartists.com

X