Hitchcock!

Film with Orchestra

Biography

Suspense! Mistaken identity! Sinister plots! Hitchcock! Experience the master of suspense in scenes and music from some of his most popular works including North by Northwest, Dial M for Murder, and more!

Contact

North & South America Contacts

Maureen Taylor – Booking Manager, North & South America
mtaylor@imgartists.com
+1 212 994 3535

Lauren Goff – Touring & Production Associate, North & South America
lgoff@imgartists.com
+1 212 994 3513

European Contacts

Michael Freiburg, Booking Manager – Europe
E: mfreiburg@imgartists.com
T: +49 (0) 511 20 300 878

Femke Meyer, Production Coordinator – Europe
E: fmeyer@imgartists.com
T: +49 (0) 511 20 300 879

Sofia Oikonomopoulou – UK Servicing Associate
E: sofiao@imgartists.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7957 5817

Asia/Pacific Contacts

Meera Vijayendra, Booking Manager – Asia/Pacific
T: +60 12 372 0307
E: mvijayendra@imgartists.com

X