Singin’ in the Rain - Film with Orchestra

Film with Orchestra

Biography

Topping the American Film Institute’s list of 25 Greatest Movie Musicals of all time, this film masterpiece comes to life with live orchestral accompaniment and award-winning on-screen performances by Gene Kelly, Donald O’Connor and Debbie Reynolds.

Reviews

“Everybody should see Singin’ in the Rain on the big screen at least once in their lives. But to see it with the glorious MGM music performed live makes it a once-in-a-lifetime viewing experience – and emphasises that the movie is, to coin a phrase, a shimmering, glowing star in the cinema firmament.”

Scott Matthewman

Musical Theatre Review

“…hearing the fabulous soundtrack in this capacity, and in this indescribably fabulous venue…it adds a purity and an immediacy to the music that absolutely knocks you out.”

Jamie Tabberer

Entertainment Focus

Contact

North & South America Contacts

Maureen Taylor – Booking Manager, North & South America
mtaylor@imgartists.com
+1 212 994 3535

Lauren Goff – Touring & Production Associate, North & South America
lgoff@imgartists.com
+1 212 994 3513

European Contacts

Michael Freiburg, Booking Manager – Europe
E: mfreiburg@imgartists.com
T: +49 (0) 511 20 300 878

Femke Meyer, Production Coordinator – Europe
E: fmeyer@imgartists.com
T: +49 (0) 511 20 300 879

Sofia Oikonomopoulou – UK Servicing Associate
E: sofiao@imgartists.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7957 5817

Asia/Pacific Contacts

Meera Vijayendra, Booking Manager – Asia/Pacific
T: +60 12 372 0307
E: mvijayendra@imgartists.com

X